All content by Jerome Stansky
4th row left to right: Lucas Jensen, Jackson Hemann, Eli Knutson, Connor Ginskey, Preston Meier, Grant Achterkirch.
3rd row left to right: Eli Spurgeon, Nick Williams, Taylor Bogen, Ty Creger, Lane Wagner, Dylan Meiners.
2nd row left to right: Lainie Rahn, Janessa Moore, Olivia Herzog, Hillary Haarstad, Lexi Nelson, Lydia Nelson.
1st row left to right: Julia Christenson, Daniela Ortiz, Justice Holmes, Ava Hess, Ava Wolfe, Jenna Dallenbach.

2021 OHS Homecoming Court

September 17, 2021
Load More Stories
Activate Search
The student news site of Owatonna High School.